Diepenbrock: De Vogels, Marsyas, Elektra, Etc / Vonk, Et Al

Regular price $44.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Recorded in: Dr Anton Philipszaal, The Hague, The Netherlands 24-27 September 1989 (orchestral works); 18-20 April and 3 & 4 July 1990 (symphonic songs) Producer(s) Brian Couzens Sound Engineer(s) Ralph Couzens Ben Connellan (Assistant: orchestral works) Peter Newble (Assistant: symphonic songs)

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CHAN 10029(2)

  • UPC: 095115102923

  • Label: Chandos

  • Composer: Alphons Diepenbrock

  • Conductor: Hans Vonk

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Hague Residentie Orchestra

  • Performer: Christoph Homberger, Emmy Verhey, Linda Finnie, Robert Holl