Wald.Horn.Lied / Amarcord, German Hornsound

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The works included on this album demonstrate the heart of German Romanticism, with works by Horn, Schumann, Homilius, Goldmark, Hummel, Schubert, and Steinhaur. World-renowned vocal ensemble Amarcord performs these works, alongside instrumental group German Hornsound. The timeless songs featured on this release speak to the listener of love, despair, and eternity. Brass and vocal fans alike will enjoy this album!

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 10, 2016

  • Catalog Number: GEN 16434

  • UPC: 4260036254341

  • Label: Genuin

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: August Horn, Carl Steinhauer, Constantin Homilius, Ferdinand Hummel, Franz Schubert, Karl Goldmark, Robert Schumann

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Amarcord, German Hornsound