Arensky & Shostakovich: Piano Trios / Bellarti Trio

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Bellarti Trio was formed in 2004. The members of Bellarti Trio met during their studies at the Royal Academy of Music and Trinity College of Music and immediately realized that in spite of their different backgrounds they represented the same values in music making. Since then the trio has made regular performances and continuously broadened their repertoire. On this release they present a program of works by Anton Arensky and Dmitri Shostakovich.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: November 18, 2022

  • Catalog Number: DUX1860

  • UPC: 5902547018607

  • Label: DUX

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: Anton Arensky, Dmitri Shostakovich

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Bellarti Trio

  • Performer: Agnieszka Panasiuk, Anna Wandtke, Pawel Panasiuk