Zemlinsky, Korngold, Bloch: Psalms / Viotti

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
"The München Rundfunkorchester, its principal conductor Marcello Viotti, and the archdiocese of Munich and Freising are to be commended for their vision in supporting and performing twentieth-century sacred music, performing it so very well, and for presenting the listener with such fine recordings of these performances. ...excellent performances of neglected sacred choral treasures."
-- OPeraToday.com

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: PH04036

  • UPC: 881488403626

  • Label: Profil

  • Composer: Alexander von Zemlinsky, Erich Wolfgang Korngold, Ernest Bloch, Igor Markevitch

  • Conductor: Marcello Viotti, Peter Rundel, Peter Ruzicka

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Bavarian Radio Chorus, Berlin Radio Symphony Chorus, Munich Radio Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Yelena Prokina