Braga, Ferro, Ginastera & Plaza: Cantos y Cuentos / Olson, Otamendi

Regular price $15.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Jennifer Olson holds a Master’s degree in voice from the University of Michigan and a Doctorate of Musical Arts in voice from the University of Minnesota. She is fluent in French and in addition to her education in the United States, has studied in Milan Italy and in Orford Québec. For the past eight years, Jennifer has been teaching voice at the collegiate and high-school levels. She joins the Bemidji State University Music Department as an assistant professor of voice. She, along with esteemed pianist Ana Maria Otamendi, presents this program of works by Jaime Leon Ferro, Alberto Ginastera, and Juan Bautista Plaza.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 07, 2022

  • Catalog Number: CRC3917

  • UPC: 044747391724

  • Label: Centaur Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: Ernani Braga, Jaime Leon Ferro, Alberto Ginastera, Juan Bautista Plaza

  • Performer: Jennifer Olson, Ana Maria Otamendi