Meditation: Cello & Harp / Kozielska, Dupuis

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The Meditation collection was created to feature famous classical melodies in an original dialogue between two distinctive instruments. These beautiful recordings will encourage a sense of calmness and serenity during meditation. This edition combining cello and harp is one of the top five best sellers from the Meditation collection. You will be transported by the beautiful performances of Frédérick Dupuis on cello and Joanna Kozielska on harp. "Prelude in C major" by Bach, Bellini's "Nocturne for Cello and Harp," and Caccini's "Ave Maria" are just a few of the treasured titles from this fine assortmen tof the most recognized and beloved melodies in classical music.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 12, 2017

  • Catalog Number: GIACD-1018

  • UPC: 785147001829

  • Label: Gia Publications

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Arcangelo Corelli, Camille Saint-Saëns, Erik Satie, Felix Mendelssohn, Fermo Bellini, Frédéric Chopin, Gabriel Fauré, Giulio Caccini, Johann Sebastian Bach, Maurice Ravel

  • Performer: Frederic Dupuis, Joanna Kozielska