Poulenc: Sacred Music / Rutter, Cambridge Singers, Et Al

Regular price $11.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

'These performances are a joy to listen to' BBC Record Review

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CSCD506

  • UPC: 040888050629

  • Label: Collegium

  • Composer: Francis Poulenc

  • Conductor: John Rutter

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Cambridge Singers, City of London Sinfonia

  • Performer: Donna Deam