Doppler: The Complete Flute Music, Vol. 12 / Claudi Arimany

Regular price $16.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Completed! This is the last release in a set of 12 albums comprising the Dopplers' complete music for flute(s), including various arrangements. Flutist and mastermind Claudi Arimany presents works by different composers, dedicated to Franz Doppler or arranged on motifs from his different operas. Arimany spent decades researching this project, inspiring many famous musicians to become involved in its realization. After 4 years and 12 Volumes we are proud to close now another gap in musical history.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 08, 2021

  • Catalog Number: C5422

  • UPC: 845221054223

  • Label: Capriccio

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Antal Siposs, Edmund Singer, Franz Freiherr von Wertheim, Franz von Suppé, Giulio Briccialdi, Jean-Désiré Artôt, Károly Patachich

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: The, members Arts String Quartet

  • Performer: Claudi Arimany, Denis Pascal, Dmitri Smyshlyaev, Eduard Sánchez, Mariano Bas, Michel Wagemans, Pedro José Rodríguez, Raphael Leone