On Tour / "President's Own" United States Marine Band

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 2010

  • Catalog Number: ALT17123

  • UPC: 754422617123

  • Label: Altissimo

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Ambroise Thomas, Carl Höhne, Franz von Suppé, Johann Sebastian Bach, John Philip Sousa, Robert Jager, Thomas Knox

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: [""President's Own" United States Marine Band"]

  • Performer: Frederick Marcellus, Michael Ryan