War & Remembrance / United States Air Force Band Of The Golden West

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 2011

  • Catalog Number: ALT71052

  • UPC: 754422710527

  • Label: Altissimo

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Aaron Copland, Charles Lloyd Barnhouse, David Gillingham, Edwin Eugene Bagley, Franz von Suppé, Jeremy Martin, John Philip Sousa, Morton Gould, Samuel R. Hazo

  • Conductor: Michael R. Mench

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: United States Air Force Band of the Golden West

  • Performer: Edward James Olmos