Mahler: The 9 Symphonies / Nott, Bamberg Symphony

Regular price $79.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Jonathan Nott and his Bamberger Symphoniker have added a new chapter to the performance history of Mahler symphonies. In every respect, the conductor's individual stamp and the orchestra's characteristic sound do justice to thsi symphonic universe. The recording breathes new life into Gustav Mahler's visions, his creativity, inner conflicts, yearning and joyful music-making. Human tragedy and divine comedy are united in a unique work of art: Dall'Inferno al Paradiso

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: T1670

  • UPC: 812973016700

  • Label: Tudor

  • Composer: Gustav Mahler

  • Conductor: Jonathan Nott

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Bamberg Symphony Orchestra