Christmas Masterpieces & Familiar Carols / Westminster Choir College Of Rider University

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This CD was previously available as Gothic 47931.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: November 15, 2011

  • Catalog Number: WCC069

  • UPC: 837101281065

  • Label: Westminster Choir

  • Composer: Felix Mendelssohn, George Frideric Handel, Hector Berlioz, Henry Walford Davies, Johann Sebastian Bach, Richard Storrs Willis

  • Conductor: Joseph Flummerfelt

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Concerto Soloists of Philadelphia, New Jersey Symphony Orchestra, Westminster Choir

  • Performer: Ann Ackley, Daniel Beckwith