The Presidents Own Marine Band: Live In Concert

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: February 19, 2008

  • Catalog Number: ALT70512

  • UPC: 754422705127

  • Label: Altissimo

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Adam Gorb, Charles Ives, Darius Milhaud, Gioachino Rossini, Gustav Holst, Hector Berlioz, Henry Fillmore, John Philip Sousa, Julius Fucik, Ralph Vaughan Williams, Tristan Keuris

  • Conductor: Frederick Fennell, Gunther Schuller, James Sinclair, Timothy Foley