Men Of The Mormon Tabernacle: A Joyous Sound

Regular price $17.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: MTC5053126

  • UPC: 783027018622

  • Label: Mormon Tabernacle

  • Composer: Arthur Sullivan, Benjamin Franklin White, Billy Joel, Edvard Grieg, Giulio Caccini, Henry George Ley, Hugo Alfvén, Philip Paul Bliss, Richard Wagner, Rolf Lovland, Traditional, William Moore

  • Conductor: Mack Wilberg

  • Performer: Clayton Brainerd