Laureate Series, Organ - Timothy Olsen

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) for org by various composers. Soloist: Timothy Olsen.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: July 01, 2004

  • UPC: 747313221820

  • Catalog Number: 8557218

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: César Franck, Georges Bizet, Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck, Johann Sebastian Bach, Maurice Duruflé, Max Reger, Ned Rorem, Nicolaus Bruhns

  • Performer: Timothy Olsen