Organ Odyssey / Mary Preston

Regular price $14.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes work(s) for organ by various composers. Soloist: Mary Preston.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 08, 2008

  • UPC: 030911111328

  • Catalog Number: RR-113

  • Label: Reference Recordings

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Charles Ives, Charles-Marie Widor, Felix Mendelssohn, John La Montaine, Louis Vierne, Olivier Messiaen, Sigfrid Karg-Elert

  • Performer: Mary Preston