Dallas Wind Symphony Sampler

Regular price $10.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Dallas Wind Symphony Sampler

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 14, 2006

  • UPC: 030911190927

  • Catalog Number: RR-909

  • Label: Reference Recordings

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: David Maslanka, Gustav Holst, Herbert Owen Reed, Isaac Albeniz, Jaromir Weinberger, John Philip Sousa, Karl Goldmark, Leon Jessel, Malcolm Arnold, Morton Gould, Paul Hindemith, Percy Aldridge Grainger, Ron Nelson

  • Conductor: Frederick Fennell, Howard Dunn, Jerry Junkin

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Dallas Wind Symphony

  • Performer: Dallas Wind Symphony