Stockhausen: Complete Early Percussion Works / Steven Schick, Red Fish Blue Fish

Regular price $32.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: December 02, 2014

  • Catalog Number: MOD-DV-D274

  • UPC: 764593027492

  • Label: Mode Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Karlheinz Stockhausen

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Red Fish Blue Fish

  • Performer: Fabio Oliveira, James Avery, Justin DeHart, Katalin Lukács, Pavlos Antoniadis, Steven Schick