Missionary Collection / Mormon Tabernacle Choir

Regular price $42.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

For generations, music from the Mormon Tabernacle Choir has been a staple for LDS missionaries around the world. Now, for the first time ever, The Missionary Collection brings together four albums suited perfectly to life as a missionary: Called to Serve, Praise to the Man, Teach Me to Walk in the Light, and This Is the Christ. With a unique array of music—including Christ-centered songs, hymns of the Restoration, Primary melodies, and more—this four-disc set is the perfect gift for missionaries or anyone who loves the music of the Mormon Tabernacle Choir.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 10, 2014

  • Catalog Number: MTC5119970

  • UPC: 783027026825

  • Label: Mormon Tabernacle Choir

  • Number of Discs: 4

  • Composer: Adam Geibel, Alexander Schreiner, Andrew Grambling, Anonymous, Caroline Norton, Carrie Rounsefell, Charles Gounod, Clara W. McMaster, Crawford Gates, Daniel L. Carter, Ebenezer Beesley, Frederick Arthur Challino, Freeman Lewis, George Careless, George Coles, Janice Kapp Perry, John B. Dykes, John E. Tullidge, John Longhurst, John R. Sweney, Joleen G. Meredith, Joseph J. Daynes, Jr. Carl J. Nygard, Leah a. Lloyd, Lewis D. Edwards, Luacine Clark Fox, Mack Wilberg, Michael F. Moody, Michael Finlinson Moody, Mildred Tanner Pettit, Mirla Greenwood Thayne, Sally Deford, Sylvanus Billings Pond, Tami Jeppson Creamer, Thomas Haynes Bayly, Traditional, Vanja Y. Watkins, Will Lamartine Thompson, William B. Bradbury, William Clayson, William G. Tomer, William James Kirkpatrick

  • Conductor: Craig Jessop, Mack Wilberg

  • Performer: Andrew Unsworth, Clay Christensen, Clay Christiansen, Richard Elliott