Sonatas & Tangos: Piazzolla & Beyond / Jeff Benedict

Regular price $17.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Sonatas is an album of great contemporary works for soprano and alto saxophones, with piano accompaniment and solo.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: November 17, 2023

  • Catalog Number: CRC4049

  • UPC: 044747404929

  • Label: Centaur Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: Paul Creston, Bill Dobbins, Edison Denisov, John Harbison, Astor Piazzolla

  • Performer: Jeff Benedict, Irene Gregorio, Twyla Meyer, Jeff Hellmer, Akina Motoyama