Hymns Through The Centuries Vol 2 / Cathedral Choral Society

Regular price $20.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes hymn(s) by various composers. Ensembles: National Cathedral Choral Society Washington, D.C., Washington Ringing Society. Conductor: J. Reilly Lewis. Soloists: Eric Plutz, Edward M. Nassor, Rachel Barham, James Shaffran, John G. Sprague.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 09, 2015

  • UPC: 000334920425

  • Catalog Number: G-49204

  • Label: Gothic

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Anonymous, Calvin Hampton, Charles Hubert Parry, Clement C. Scholefield, Dale Wood, David Hurd, Frederick C. Atkinson, Gary Davison, Gerald Near, Gustav Holst, Herbert Howells, J. Reilly Lewis, Lister R. Peace, R. R. Osborne, Ralph Vaughan Williams, Richard Dirksen, Richard Proulx, Roland Hugh Prichard, Thomas Olivers, Traditional

  • Conductor: J. Reilly Lewis

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: D.C. National Cathedral Choral Society Washington, Washington Ringing Society

  • Performer: Dawn Henderson, Edward M. Nassor, Eric Plutz, James Shaffran, John G. Sprague, Lolly Mixter, Patricia Stephenson, Rachel Barham