Garden of Diverging Paths / Mivos Quartet

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Mivos Quartet is one of today's most adventurous ensembles. For their newest release, Garden of Diverging Paths, they feature three new works by American-based composers Andrew Greenwald, Taylor Brook, and Kate Soper. These compositions are diverse and bold, and throughout the duration of the album the ensemble achieves a wide range of textures, harmonies, techniques, and infinite possibilities.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 10, 2016

  • UPC: 600116687128

  • Catalog Number: FCR171

  • Label: New Focus Recordings

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Andrew Greenwald, Kate Soper, Taylor Brook

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Mivos Quartet

  • Performer: Kate Soper