Bruckner: Symphony No. 8 / Barenboim, Staatskapelle Berlin [blu-ray]

Regular price $38.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
This Blu-ray Disc is only playable on Blu-ray Disc players and not compatible with standard DVD players.

Also available on standard DVD

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: ACC102178

  • UPC: 4260234830613

  • Label: Accentus

  • Composer: Anton Bruckner

  • Conductor: Daniel Barenboim

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Berlin Staatskapelle Orchestra


  1. Symphony no 8 in C minor, WAB 108

    Composer: Anton Bruckner

    Ensemble: Berlin Staatskapelle Orchestra

    Conductor: Daniel Barenboim