The Teddy Bears Picnic / Foreman, New Columbian Brass Band

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 13, 2000

  • Catalog Number: DOR-93201

  • UPC: 053479320124

  • Label: Dorian

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Arthur Pryor, Charles Leslie Johnson, Charles Lloyd Barnhouse, Fred L. Moreland, Henri Kling, Herman Bellstedt, John W. Bratton, Joseph Daly, L.P. Laurendeau, Paul Eno, Paul Lincke, Theodore Bendix, Thomas H. Rollinson, Traditional, Zez Confrey

  • Conductor: George Foreman

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: New Columbian Brass Band

  • Performer: Allison Shaw, Betsy Hill, John Hagstrom, John Jenkins, Marty Erickson, Paul Castillo, Vince Di Martino, Woody Brooks