Bernstein Century - Mahler: Symphony No 9

Regular price $11.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
New York Times (Publisher) (7/30/00, p.30) - "...An aching and apocalyptic version of this signature vehicle for Bernstein; the recording remains a touchstone..."

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 29, 1998

  • Catalog Number: SMK60597

  • UPC: 074646059722

  • Label: Sony

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Gustav Mahler

  • Conductor: Leonard Bernstein

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: New York Philharmonic


  1. Symphony no 9 in D major

    Composer: Gustav Mahler

    Ensemble: New York Philharmonic

    Conductor: Leonard Bernstein