Grieg - Greatest Hits

Regular price $11.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This disc includes both ADD and DDD recordings.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: August 09, 1994

  • Catalog Number: MLK64064

  • UPC: 074646406427

  • Label: Sony

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Edvard Grieg

  • Conductor: Esa-Pekka Salonen, Eugene Ormandy, Leonard Bernstein, Sir Andrew Davis, Sir Colin Davis

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, New Philharmonia Orchestra, New York Philharmonic, Oslo Philharmonic Chorus, Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra, Philadelphia Orchestra, Swedish Radio Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Barbara Hendricks, Elisabeth Söderström, Murray Perahia