Mahler: Symphony No 10 / Leonard Slatkin, St Louis Symphony

Regular price $24.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This release includes a disc with Leonard Slatkin discussing Mahler's 10th Symphony, and many musical examples.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: RCA68190

  • UPC: 090266819027

  • Label: RCA

  • Composer: Gustav Mahler

  • Conductor: Leonard Slatkin

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: St. Louis Symphony Orchestra