Mozart: Complete Violin Concertos, Sinfonia Concertante / Pine, Marriner, ASMF

Regular price $27.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Best-selling American violinist Rachel Barton Pine, whose previous release went straight to #1 on the Billboard Traditional Classical Chart, debuts on AVIE with a survey of Mozart’s complete Violin Concertos and the Sinfonia Concertante, in which she introduces the extraordinarily talented young violist Matthew Lipman. Her orchestra is none other than the Academy of St. Martin in the Fields conducted by their legendary founder, Sir Neville Marriner.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: AV2317

  • UPC: 822252231724

  • Label: Avie

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Conductor: Sir Neville Marriner

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Academy of St. Martin in the Fields

  • Performer: Matthew Lipman, Rachel Barton Pine