Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos. 17, 20 & 1 / Jacoby, Marriner

Regular price $13.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Ingrid Jacoby presents this new album of Mozart’s Piano Concertos No. 17, 20, and 1. She is accompanied by the musicians at the Academy of St. Martin in the Fields, conducted by Sir Neville Marriner. Ingrid Jacoby frequently performs throughout North America, Europe, Asia, and Africa. She has performed with the world’s major orchestras, and has won numerous awards and competitions.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: ICAC5137

  • UPC: 5060244551374

  • Label: ICA Classics

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Conductor: Sir Neville Marriner

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Academy of St. Martin in the Fields

  • Performer: Ingrid Jacoby