Furtwängler Conducts Brahms - Complete Symphonies, Etc

Regular price $44.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Fanfare (1-2/00, p.217) - "...for anyone interested in the music of Brahms, the conducting of Furtwängler, the history of performance traditions, or simply in hearing great music being made in a uniquely personal way, this set is essential."

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: MA CD-4941(4)

  • UPC: 017685494123

  • Label: Music & Arts Program

  • Composer: Johannes Brahms

  • Conductor: Wilhelm Furtwängler

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, North German Radio Symphony Orchestra, Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

  • Performer: Edwin Fischer