Out Of Darkness: Music From Lent To Trinity

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: February 10, 2015

  • Catalog Number: SIGCD409

  • UPC: 635212040928

  • Label: Signum Classics

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Benjamin Britten, Charles Villiers Stanford, Edward Bairstow, Fernand Laloux, Grayston Ives, Henry Purcell, James MacMillan, Jean Langlais, Jean Lhéritier, John Sheppard, John Stainer, Ned Rorem, Pablo Casals, Peter Hurford, Sir Edward Elgar, Thomas Tallis, William Byrd

  • Conductor: Mark Williams

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Cambridge Jesus College Choir