Last Tango Before Sunrise

Last Tango Before Sunrise / Jose Serebrier

Regular price $13.59
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

GRAMMY®-winning conductor and composer José Serebrier is one of the most-recorded classical artists in history. Reference Recordings is proud to present nine works of José Serebrier, including four World Premières and the first digital recording of his dramatic Symphony for Percussion, performed by the Gnessin Percussion Ensemble of Moscow. The album features a variety of musical ensembles ranging from solo piano and a percussion ensemble, to full orchestra, tangos, flute concerti and a harp concerto, written throughout the span of Maestro Serebrier's long career.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: FR-743

  • UPC: 030911174323

  • Label: Reference Recordings

  • Composer: José Serebrier

  • Conductor: Ilia Melikhov, José Serebrier

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Gnessin Percussion Ensemble, Málaga Philharmonic Orchestra

  • Performer: Gabriel Goni, Nadia Shpachenko, Néstor Torres, Sara Cutler, Solène Le Van