Romantic Rhapsodies / Alain Lefèvre

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
All tracks have been digitally mastered using 24-bit technology.
Includes work(s) for piano by André Mathieu. Ensemble: Montreal Symphony Orchestra. Conductor: Matthias Bamert. Soloist: Alain Lefevre.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: AN29277

  • UPC: 774204927721

  • Label: Analekta

  • Composer: André Mathieu, George Gershwin, Sergei Rachmaninov

  • Conductor: Matthias Bamert

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Montreal Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Alain Lefèvre, Robert Crowley