Bruckner: Symphony No 1 In C Minor / Janowski, Suisse Romande Orchestra

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: PTC5186447

  • UPC: 827949044762

  • Label: Pentatone

  • Composer: Anton Bruckner

  • Conductor: Marek Janowski

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Suisse Romande Orchestra


  1. Symphony no 1 in C minor, WAB 101

    Composer: Anton Bruckner

    Ensemble: Suisse Romande Orchestra

    Conductor: Marek Janowski