Beethoven: The Complete Works for Flute / Enzo Caroli

Regular price $29.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
This double album aims to gather Beethoven’s works for flute, whether they are cataloged with opus numbers or classified after his death under the abbreviation WoO. This choice is going to enhance those compositions which have too often been dismissed as not reflecting the Romantic image of Beethoven’s character, and have been disregarded in the theatre programs, thus depriving us of the pleasure of imagining and appreciating the true nature of Beethoven’s personality in compositions that are pleasant and “simple” to listen to.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 06, 2022

  • Catalog Number: LDV14087

  • UPC: 8051773570872

  • Label: Urania Records

  • Number of Discs: 2

  • Period: Classical Era

  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven

  • Performer: Enzo Caroli