The Spirit Of England / William Boughton, English So, Et Al

Regular price $32.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This set is offered at a special price: 4 discs for the cost of 2.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 01, 2002

  • UPC: 710357521027

  • Catalog Number: NI5210-13

  • Label: Nimbus

  • Number of Discs: 4

  • Composer: Benjamin Britten, Charles Hubert Parry, Frank Bridge, Frederick Delius, George Butterworth, Gerald Finzi, Gustav Holst, Peter Warlock, Ralph Vaughan Williams, Sir Edward Elgar

  • Conductor: William Boughton

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: English String Orchestra, English Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Adrian Partington, Alan Hacker, Helen Roberts, James Davis, Maurice Bourgue, Michael Bochmann, Pierre Joubert, Robert Johnston, Sylvia Knussen