Romantic Violin Concertos / Christina Astrand, Et Al

Regular price $12.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
This is a hybrid Super Audio CD playable on both regular and Super Audio CD players.
Recording information: Tampere Concert Hall (10/14/2008-10/21/2008).

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: 6220562

  • UPC: 747313156269

  • Label: Dacapo

  • Composer: Niels Gade, Peter E. Lange-Müller, Rued Langgaard

  • Conductor: John Storgårds

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra

  • Performer: Christina Åstrand, Ville Hautala