Gyorgy Sandor Plays Bartok: Piano Concerti, Rhapsody

Regular price $13.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
György Sándor Plays Bartók

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 1992

  • UPC: 047163550621

  • Catalog Number: CDX2-5506

  • Label: Vox Box

  • Number of Discs: 2

  • Period: ""

  • Composer: Béla Bartók

  • Conductor: Michael Gielen, Pierre Cao, Rolf Reinhardt

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Luxembourg Radio/Television Symphony Orchestra, Southwest German Radio Symphony Orchestra, Vienna Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: György Sándor, Otto Schad, Richard Sohn