Julian Wachner: Symphony No. 1 - Incantations And Lamentations; Works For Orchestra And Voices

Regular price $25.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: August 12, 2014

  • Catalog Number: MO0604

  • UPC: 801890060422

  • Label: Musica Omnia

  • Number of Discs: 3

  • Composer: Julian Wachner

  • Conductor: Julian Wachner

  • Performer: Caroline Cole, Christopher Burchett, David Vanderval, Hannah Collins, Ian Rosenbaum, Janet Yieh, Jessica Muirhead, Jonathan Allen, Jonathan Woody, Julian Wachner, Katie Hyun, Kyle Miller, Marguerite Krull, Melissa Attebury, Sarah Brailey, Stephen Burns, Steven Wilson, Tony Flynt, Victor Caccese