Elumeloodia / Ingrid Lukas

Regular price $14.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

The ten songs join a female-voice-space with fluid beats and cleverly combine analogue and electronic sounds, patterns and lines. The music thus acquires a tender and at the same time indomitable female power.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 23, 2023

  • Catalog Number: RON 032

  • UPC: 0610098167068

  • Label: Ronin Rhythm Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Contemporary

  • Composer: Ingrid Lukas

  • Performer: Ingrid Lukas