The Best Of Delius

Regular price $19.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 24, 2008

  • Catalog Number: 8556837

  • UPC: 730099683722

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Frederick Delius

  • Conductor: David Lloyd-Jones, Myer Fredman, Richard Studt

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Bournemouth Sinfonietta, English Northern Philharmonia, New Zealand Symphony Orchestra, Royal Scottish National Orchestra

  • Performer: Irene Evans, Sarah Francis, Shirley Thomas, Sue Pearce, Susan Lees, Susannah Glanville