Haydn: Concertos For Flute & Oboe / Rampal, Pierlot, Rampal

Regular price $24.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Haydn's concertos for Lira organizzata, a manually pumped harmonium, are heard in this recording arranged for flute, oboe and orchestra.

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: SONY39772

  • UPC: 074643977227

  • Label: CBS Masterworks

  • Composer: Franz Joseph Haydn

  • Conductor: János Rolla

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Franz Liszt Academy Chamber Orchestra

  • Performer: Jean-Pierre Rampal, Pierre Pierlot