Grechaninov: Symphony No 3, Etc /Polyansky, Russian State So

Regular price $22.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Recorded in: Grand Hall of Moscow Conservatory 23 September 1998 Producer(s) Igor Veprintsev Sound Engineer(s) Igor Veprintsev

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CHAN 9698

  • UPC: 095115969823

  • Label: Chandos

  • Composer: Alexander Grechaninov

  • Conductor: Valeri Polyanskii

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Russian State Symphony Cappella, Russian State Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Ludmila Kuznetsova