The Sun Will Rise Again

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 08, 2016

  • Catalog Number: K11208

  • UPC: 019688120825

  • Label: KlAVIEr

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Brian Sadler, Camille Saint-Saëns, Chang Su Koh, Guy Forbes, Jack Stamp, Mark Camphouse, Mark Ford, Morton Gould, Philip Sparke, Robert Russell Bennett, Wayne Oquin

  • Conductor: Bradley Genevro

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Messiah College Wind Ensemble

  • Performer: Bruce Yurko, Eric Henry, Erik Forst, George Clements, Jocelyn Goranson, Mark Ford, William Stowman