Beethoven, Sain: Firebreak / Hellmann

Beethoven, Sain: Firebreak / Hellmann

Regular price $17.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Mary Hellmann presents a program of works by Beethoven, Scarlatti, Christopher Cook, Thomas Harrison, and James Paul Sain. Mary Hellmann studied first at the University of Louisville before receiving Masters degrees from the University of Illinois and her DMA from the University of Alabama. is Chair of the Department of Music at Chowan University. In addition to this role, she teaches various piano courses and maintains an impressive performing and recording schedule. The title track, Firebreak by James Paul Sain, was written specifically for Mary Hellmann.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 01, 2021

  • Catalog Number: CRC3891

  • UPC: 044747389127

  • Label: Centaur Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Christopher Cook, Domenico Scarlatti, James Paul Sain, Ludwig van Beethoven, Thomas Harrison

  • Performer: Mary Hellmann