Shakespeare: Love’s Labour’s Lost / Royal Shakespeare Theatre, [Blu-ray]

Regular price $32.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 25, 2015

  • Catalog Number: OA BD7177D

  • UPC: 809478071778

  • Label: Opus Arte

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: William Shakespeare

  • Conductor: Christopher Luscombe

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Royal Shakespeare Company

  • Performer: Edward Bennett, Emma Manton, John Hodgkinson, Nick Haverson, Peter Basham, Sam Alexander, Tunji Kasim, William Belchambers