Gerhard: Symphony No 1, Violin Concerto / Bamert, Charlier

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Recorded in: Blackheath Halls, London 8 January and 3 April 1997 Producer(s) Brian Couzens Ralph Couzens Sound Engineer(s) Ralph Couzens Peter Newble Richard Smoker (Assistant)

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CHAN 9599

  • UPC: 095115959923

  • Label: Chandos

  • Composer: Roberto Gerhard

  • Conductor: Matthias Barnet

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: BBC Symphony Orchestra

  • Performer: Olivier Charlier