Mysteries Beyond - Songs And Chants In Praise Of Mary

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This release was previously available under the title "Ave Maria".

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 1994

  • UPC: 013491313825

  • Catalog Number: DE 3138

  • Label: Delos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Anton Bruckner, Charles Gounod, Felix Mendelssohn, Franz Schubert, Gabriel Fauré, Giovanni Palestrina, Gustav Holst, Maurice Duruflé, Pablo Casals, Tomás Luis de Victoria

  • Conductor: Dennis Keene

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Voices of Ascension

  • Performer: Kathleen Bride, Mark Kruczek, Patrick Stephens, Vinson Cole