The World's Most Beautiful Melodies / Phillip Mccann

Regular price $11.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Recorded in: St Anne's Cathedral, Leeds 13/09/1984, 14/09/1984 Producer(s) Brian Couzens Sound Engineer(s) Ralph Couzens Bill Todd (assistant)

Product Description:

  • Catalog Number: CHAN 4501

  • UPC: 095115450123

  • Label: Chandos

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák, Arthur Sullivan, Charles Gounod, Claude Debussy, Edward Cockrane Purcell, Franz Schubert, Giacomo Puccini, Johannes Brahms, Léo Delibes, Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Traditional, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Conductor: Major Peter Parkes

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Black Dyke Mills Band

  • Performer: Iain Robertson, Phillip McCann