The Violin Of David Oistrakh - Stradivari "conte Di Fontana"

Regular price $18.99
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This selection includes a book and a poster.

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 29, 2002

  • UPC: 8007144603892

  • Catalog Number: DYN-CDS389

  • Label: Dynamic

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Antonín Dvořák, Fritz Kreisler, George Enescu, Johannes Brahms, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Conductor: Otmar Nussio

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Orchestra della Svizzera Italiana

  • Performer: David Oistrakh, Enrica Cavallo, Franco Gulli, Mariana Sirbu, Mihail Sarbu, Pier Narciso Masi, Riccardo Brengola